RSS

Angelina Jolie doesn’t speak for us!!!

19 Jan

It is really sad when a rich,movie star likes to start spewing hate and disrespects millions of people!! Angelina Jolie has just done this! She has drug the Serbian name through the mud and accused them of some BRUTAL and DISGUSTING ACT!! This is the ONLY side people from other nations see because they refuse to air the positive aspects on tv!! Chelsea Handler is another star that insulted the entire world wide Serb community with her disgusting jokes and stereotypes!  WHO CARES WHAT THESE RICH, SPOILED, ELITE STARS THINK!!!! I am on a mission to find as many people I can that can share their positive views on Serbia! Here are a few stories from three AVERAGE, everyday Americans that shut off the tv and saw Serbia with their own eyes and below I found some good quotes from some movie stars that DO SUPPORT SERBIA!!!! Let’s shoot down Jolie and her propaganda of hate and show the world the truth!!!!!!

The first person I came into contact with was Gerry and Dordina from Florida… They had messaged me a few months ago and told me their incredible story of how they were first introduced to a Serb and now they plan on retiring here in a few years.. Here is their incredible story…

“Hello Charles ,as you no from previous writings, We met our first Serb back in 2005 on a cruise ship in Miami.She was the most amazing person my wife and I had ever met.We stayed in close contact over the years and now she comes to the US ever year to see us and we also now go to Serbia ever year.As my wife and I have no biological children of our own we adopted her .Now she says she has Two moms and Two dads.The first year that we started planning a trip to Serbia she was asking us what would we like to see or do ,Not Knowing much about Serbia at the time I just started telling her things that we like in General .I told her that we love meeting people (nice ) people, socializing, History,seeing how people live in everyday life.She smiled at me and said, your Going to love Serbia.WOW,was she ever right .Serbia is Unbelievable ,My wife and I have been to approximately 43 states here in the US ,all over the Caribbean Islands ,Mexico ,Honduras ,Belize .Don’t take it wrong, Nothing against any of them ,those places are great, but None of them can stand up to Serbia.Serbia has a special warmness about it .The people are friendly and beautiful ,there food is out of this world.Everywhere we go it seems that someone wants to prepare us food and drink and welcome us into there home.
We were invited to our first Serbian wedding two years ago and OMG ,what a beautiful wedding .We have never seen a wedding like that in person ,We thought we would go have some food and drink and it might last two or three hours ,NO! it seemed to go on for Days ,,Maybe 3 or 4 days .:)I will never forget we were setting at a table with the bride and groom and friends eating and drinking and the groom brought out this jug ,a large jug ,I mean 15 or 20 gal jug of Rakia .This Jug of Rakia was I think 30 years old .They said a lot of times when a child is born they take some of that years rakia and set it aside for when that child gets married.So amazing and Charles ,Yes I drunk enough for both of us. My wife and I have many many exciting stories about Serbia ,to many to mention at this time.But to all the people in this world that loves to travel and has never been to Serbia ,add it to your must see locations list.You will not regret it .There is one draw back on going to Serbia .You might not want to leave .

Hey Charles ,sorry for the long story but my heart starts pumping when I think about Serbia. I retire in a few more years and we will be retiring in Serbia .Volim Te Serbia 

LOVE IT!!! Thanks Gerry and Dordina!!! You are AMAZING!!!!!

The next one is from Nick that moved here from Pennsylvania.!

“before coming to Serbia, I had lived in the United States my whole life. I was born and raised in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I have been here in Serbia for about 5 months now, and I like it here. For me it’s just another place to live really, other than the language barrier that I face daily, it’s not so much different here. Of course there are many small differences but nothing to major in my opinion. How I came to Serbia is kind of interesting. Basically I came here to be with the one I love….awww so sweet right!! haha….Seriously though it was the best move I made in my life, although I am a gazilllion miles from home it’s worth every step!! Before I came to Serbia I did not have an opinion of this country, I don’t follow politics and media so how could I have an opinion about Serbia. Since my work involves me speaking with Serbs daily I am often asked what my opinion is of Serbia thus far. To sum it up I love being here half-way around the world in a different land and experiencing different culture, and food, and just everyday life in a different place!!”

Awesome!!! Thanks Nick!!!

The next one is from the great state of Texas. Stevan had watched my Serbia videos and written me a nice, long letter!!

” Hey Charles,

I am an American that visited Serbia in November of last year and Feb of this year. I am very intrigued by your story and how you are showing your love for Serbia to the world! I had never dreamed of visiting Serbia until I met a wonderful woman online. I, like you, had traveled to many countries like Guatemala, Germany, Denmark, Belguim, Sweden and Canada. I was BLOWN away by Serbia and its people and food!!! I identified with EVERYTHING you said about Serbia and its people! Your story is very inspiring for me and is really making me reconsider moving to Serbia! My ex lives with her family in a small apartment in Belgrade. Her family is wonderful.. just like you described the family structure in Serbia! I’d love to know if you had any fears or reservations before moving there??  As you discussed in your videos.. its funny how the media made Serbs out to be MONSTERS during the war with Bosnia, Croatia and in Kosovo. I remember being in high school and watching the CBS and ABS news and wondering why there were all fighting in the first place and why Serbia was the bad guy?! They always talked about all the atrocities that the Serbs committed but they never mentioned all the one’s the Bosnians, Croats and Albanians committed against the Serbs!! I wish more Americans would realize that!

Before I left for Serbia… many people told me to be careful and watch out for things. They thought I was going into some war zone and how i might  be targeted because I am an American. Like you stated … i felt like i would need to “lay low” and not let anyone know i was an American. Yet, I felt VERY safe in Serbia.  It wasn’t some poverty stricken country, like we both thought it would be. I only got to visit Belgrade and you got to see so much more of the country which makes me jealous. I know many Serbs hated America for taking Bosnia and Croatias side in the war and cheered when they shot down our stealth bomber. I understand they hate the USA foreign policy, I do too! Yet, despite Americas intervention in the wars, the Serbs were so accepting of me. You and I realize that Serbia is not some run down, backwards, under developed 3rd world country like we had imagined.  I feel for the Serbs. Almost every generation has suffered through wars! It’s awesome you had the strength and courage to move there.  Steven from Texas”

LOVE IT!!! Great words Steve!!!

Next is from a wonderful young lady named Izabl from the beautiful island of Malta…. 

“First I like to start off with some background info:
I come from a country that was for many years part of the British Colony until way back in the 60’s Malta became independent and in the 70’s became a republic. In 2006 joined the EU block and also changed the Maltese currency to the Euro zone. Politically our country is very pro WEST. Many times i say to myself that we might have been just better before we became part of all this.

With this I come up with my 1ST. REASON- Why I love Serbian way of living. When in Serbia I recall when Malta was more laid back.Now a days I feel the Maltese are being more nervous due to the fact that certain rules and regulations are being imposed to be in line with whatever is needed from EU. I agree many things are for the better but one cannot compare a small island with the other big countries.
However I must admit that the heart of the Maltese is still there.

Here’s my 2ND REASON- How it all happened to get personally involved with Balkan citizens (mostly Serbian). Malta is an island situated just below the European mainland and the African continent. Due to its strategic position many times it served as a hub for wartime soldiers and refugees.Such a thing dating back hundreds of years in history until the present days (Very recently the war in Libya).So back to the 90’s ppl from the Balkans were coming here in search for a better live. Including the homing of 5 dolphins from a Bosnian zoo/aquarium.
Meantime back than with dismay I used to follow CNN reports about the Balkan war trying to understand why all the bloodshed in such a beautiful well recognized country of that time. I also happened to study Yugoslavia very deeply for my Geography and History exams so I had some good knowledge about the country itself.Ironically when I was studying it I always felt that gut feeling to go and see it with my own eyes and I really enjoyed studying every part of it.

Here is the 3RD. REASON- For my soft spot for Serbia. During those sad times some how deep inside I felt things were being thrown out of proportion and that it was to much one sided. Considering it was a civil /ethnic war, it never made sens to me that ONLY the Serbs were the bad and evil.
So time passed and years gone by and it happened I started working in the catering sector. That was my first encounter in person with Serbians. They were my colleagues, hard working and thrust worthy workers paid with minimal wages. They worked hard and long hours to have enough money to spare and sent to their respective families back in Serbia.They shared flats to keep expenses down.As from my side I tried to help them the best I could,I had my car but they dont afford to buy one. Many times I gave them lifts to and from airport or to some goverment department helping them with visas and other regulations.Just keep in mind that most come to Malta not knowing a word in English or just the very basic. Obvoiusly in return I expected nothing but the appreciation from their side never lacked. I always felt comfortable with these ppl cos they are so warm at heart. I always enjoyed being with them especially when they invited me to their Slavas or any other cultural activity. They always made me feel like one of them.

4TH REASON: The big day when I was invited to go with one of my friend to visit her family in Serbia. That was the cherry on the cake. I was really impressed with the beauty of the country itself. the vastness but most of all the hospitality. I was treated like a princess and everywhere I went it felt like iv been there a very long time. I admired how these ppl live with the bare necessities, with what they manage to grow and the bartering system to aid one another. This is the way of living I experienced in villages. There I just loved the open spaces and the peacefulness compared to the cities. On the other hand in the cities its more lively and more similar to my usual environment. All though to my astonishment I saw expensive shops, still till this day leave me wondering.Considering that most families barely get buy with their income. Than also many gypsy families (cigani) of much lower standard living in every part of the country within their ghettos. Such things I had never experienced in my life before. The language can be abit of a drawback cos Engish is not fluently spoken especially in the villages. But such a thing only motivated me to to my best and learn Serbian. I always felt safe were ever I went tough to be honest I do feel that men get to be to much over friendly to quickly sometimes, but that is another issue 

So all in all after my first experience visiting Serbia, kept me going and going. Now it feels like my second home and I also have my second family there. Infact just now while am writing these few lines I got a call on Skype to go over and see the 1st real snowfall this winter. They know very well how much I enjoyed it 2years ago. That was on my 3rd. visit Now looking forward for my 5th.

Many in Malta ask me “But why Serbia”. Maybe 1st I have to start to explain that its only 2hrs flight away and its in Europe, part of ex Yugoslavia. Than I continue by saying that on the contrary of any perception its a really BEAUTIFUL and SAFE country, the food is EXCEPTIONAL,has a very INTERESTING culture, NOT expensive with VERY GOOD service and most important the people are WONDERFUL.

OVO JE SRBIJA……………Looking Forward

VELIKI pozdrav ;))”

WOW!!! Great words!!!!

In closing here are a few famous Americans that consider themselves Pro Serbia…

  1. George Clooney stated that even thought he is an avid follower of world events.. he has never been given the opportunity to hear  the Serb side.. he said ” The Serbian lobby is very weak in the USA. All one can hear or read comes from the “pro independence” Albanian lobby. I can’t hear the otherside!”
  2. Sharon Stone had expressed concern and spoke to many influential Americans in order to prevent the breakup of Serbia”
  3. Richard Gere does support the independence of Tibet but has major concerns about an independent Kosovo. He wonders why the WEST is so hell bent on making it free! He did join the protests against a “free kosovo”. He stated “There must be something about Kosovo, they are so bent on seizing it!”
  4. Sean Connery stated “During its history, Scotland has had far more grounds to be granted independence, but it was not allowed to secede. What could possibly be the difference between my homeland and Kosovo, to create such a precedent now?!”
  5. Robert De Niro has always been a HUGE supporter of Serbia. He traveled here in his school days and had many great experiences here in the small villages. He even named his daughter “Drina” after the river that runs through Serbia. His staff, bodygaurds and others are made up of many Serbs.

The list continues with Tom Hanks, Michael Douglas and Johnny Depp. They were also members of the protest against involvement in Kosovo!

As you can see there are manyyyyyy people from the USA and abroad that are not ANTI-Serb!!! Its great to read some positives from people all over the USA and the world that have been here and saw FIRST HAND how Serbs really are!!!!!

 
56 Comments

Posted by on January 19, 2012 in What others think

 

56 responses to “Angelina Jolie doesn’t speak for us!!!

  1. ficaa1

    January 19, 2012 at 4:12 pm

    I read all of it.
    And I feel very proud now, thank you Charles for your awesomness.
    Oh and by the way : Robert de Niro looks a lot like our popular actor, Bata Zivojinovic 😀

     
    • cather76

      January 19, 2012 at 4:56 pm

      Glad to make your day!!! thanks for taking the time to read it!!!! hvala puno!!

       
  2. lily

    January 19, 2012 at 4:41 pm

    Its nice to read something like this:)Thanks 🙂

     
    • cather76

      January 19, 2012 at 4:55 pm

      you are very welcome… thanks for taking the time to read it!!

       
      • omer ali

        January 19, 2012 at 11:13 pm

        IT’S soooooooooooooooo true and rly more than execllent i soooooooooooooo love it 😀
        halva

         
      • cather76

        January 20, 2012 at 11:09 am

        shukrannnnnnn.. brooo..thanks for reading

         
  3. vlePa

    January 19, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    Johny Depp smoke pot with Emir Kusturica 😀
    That’s why he loves Serbs, he has a great friend in one Serb movie director 🙂

     
    • cather76

      January 19, 2012 at 4:57 pm

      hahaha.. great reason… I will have to find out!!! hahaha.. thanks for reading

       
      • Andrea Urosevic

        January 20, 2012 at 11:40 pm

        and he also played in SKC in belgrade with a band called partibrejkers in 1992… ^^

         
  4. Filip

    January 19, 2012 at 5:17 pm

    Amazing man 🙂 great , pozdrav iz Kosovoske Mitrovice 😀

     
    • cather76

      January 19, 2012 at 5:30 pm

      hvala puno, brateeeeee… thanks for reading..

       
  5. Maric Stefan

    January 19, 2012 at 5:19 pm

    Thank you on this wonderful words… 🙂
    I’m glad that there are people who actually know the real picture about Serbia and Serbian people.
    Hope you’ll come again and enjoy in our customs,food and people.
    I send a lot of greetings and love to all of you… 🙂

     
    • cather76

      January 19, 2012 at 5:29 pm

      hvala puno.. you are very kind.. i am living in Zrenjanin… thanks for reading…

       
      • Dušan

        December 10, 2012 at 10:53 pm

        You really live in my home city?Nice,i live now in an ancestral willage of my House,Srpska Crnja,about 50 kilometers from Zrenjanin or so….

         
      • cather76

        December 14, 2012 at 6:41 pm

        wow.. i know it.. it is right on the border… 🙂 are you still there?

         
  6. BornToBeWild

    January 19, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    You’ve made my day..I almost started crying :’)
    You’re awesome, greetings from Belgrade ❤

     
    • cather76

      January 19, 2012 at 5:55 pm

      awww.. what an awesome comment.. hvala puno!!! thanks for reading!!!! you are the best!

       
  7. ana

    January 19, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    Im happy that someone is real 🙂
    Thanx 🙂

     
    • cather76

      January 19, 2012 at 7:26 pm

      hvala puno.. thanks for reading my blog.. you are great…

       
  8. ilijana

    January 19, 2012 at 6:38 pm

    Hell yeah atleast someone has some sense.. loved it!!

     
    • cather76

      January 19, 2012 at 7:26 pm

      awesomeeeeeeee.. thanks a million for reading…you rock

       
  9. lazar

    January 19, 2012 at 7:54 pm

    dodji do Hercegovine,Bilece,Trebinja…

     
  10. Aleks

    January 19, 2012 at 9:01 pm

    Great post Charles! Just very strange that Richard Gere is pro-Serbian, when he made a movie called “hunting party” about hunting Serb war criminals in Bosnia…..

     
    • cather76

      January 20, 2012 at 11:16 am

      i hear ya.. me too… i liked that movie but it was veryyyyyy anti serb… thanks for reading

       
  11. Lejla

    January 19, 2012 at 9:07 pm

    BS!!!! Just because some Americans met one of two Serbian ppl does not justify the killings of Millions of Bosnian ppl, the genocide & criminal acts that the Serbian ppl dont want to own up to & are trying to sweep under the rug. The truth hurts & Angie is just showing EXACTLY what happen in the War!!!!

     
    • closerlook

      May 21, 2013 at 8:10 am

      Lejla, Have you ever heard of THE BIG LIE? The Serbians did not kill millions of bosnian people, which before the Balkan Wars was only a place and not a nationality. The majority of people killed during the Balkan Wars were actually Serbs. Serbians were only out of their own territory once during that war and that was during Operation Storm which was led by retired U.S. military commanders who along with Croatian soldiers invaded the Krjina in Croatia and slaughtered over 7,000 innocent people and buried them in a mass grave. Krjina was Serbian for hundreds of years. This brutal act was not reported in Western media, infact it was suppressed. When the Serbian army came in to defend it’s own people, they were accused of invading Croatia. That’s called a set up Lejla. Later 40,000 Croatian troops invaded Serbian lands claiming it was theirs. This was also a ruse. Croatia was facist Nazi during World War II while the Serbs fought valiantly with the allies. Though Croatia temporarily stole this land from the Serbs during World War II, it was given back to them at the end of the war by the allies they fought with. This is a part of the Big Lie Lejla. That land is loaded with OIL. As result of this lie, the rightful Serbian inhabitants were killed and their land was stolen once again, this time by the very country that fought against the Nazis during World War II. The Clintons led this Big Lie and it’s a terrible travesty against the Serbian people and our very soldiers who fought against the Croatian facists during World War II. I also learned in my research that Bosnian Muslims went in to the town halls of Serbian villages and burned the deeds to their lands and killed their inhabitants often brutally. The U.S. gov. in concert with others felt they could better deal with the Muslims than the Serbs and that’s the only reason Kosovo was given to the Albanians. Kosovo WAS FROM ANCIENT TIMES ALWAYS SERBIAN and the seat of the Serbian culture and church. Tito, a Croatian Catholic not favorable to the Eastern Orthodox Serbs, disbanded the Serbian police force in the 1960’s allowing criminal Albanian elements to enter without restriction. They committed horrible crimes against the Serbian people and ran them out of their homes. They even poisoned Serbian school children. Did you see the photos of Serbian men being roasted on spits during the war by your people? I studied the Balkan Wars at a major University and saw these horrendous photos. Your people stole Serbian land and killed Serbian people. You were allowed to get by with it while the Clinton sponsored Nato was ordered to turn a blind eye and not help the Serbian people while they were being slaughtered by your people. They wanted the massive oil reserves on Serbian territory (steal it from the Serbs who lived there for hundreds of years) and the uranium and oil in Kosovo and felt they could better get what they wanted by dealing with your people. The plan was to build a pipeline in to Europe. That’s the only reason you were handed Kosovo. Kosovo was stolen from the Serbian people and that’s that. Angelina Jolie was paid 11 million dollars to make that propoganda farce In the Land of Blood and Honey by the Saudis who have many business dealings with the Clintons. The story was not the truth at all but a propoganda rewrite. Angelina Jolie is nothing but a shill. Also, you should be aware that as soon as the Serbian people were killed in the Balkan war, their photos were relabled as Muslim and published in the press as such. However, no one saw the Serbian parents identifying their own children who were relabled with Muslim names. Those videos are available Let’s take Sarajevo too dear. The propoganda was that Serbs gunned down a Muslim wedding party. Official U.N. reports state that it was Muslims dressed in Serbian uniforms that gunned down an entire Serbian wedding party. Serbs have never been known to engage in brutal acts such as gunning down wedding parties, beheading people and roasting them on spits. It’s your people who do that. I’m a supporter of Serbs and the truth. I was first alerted to the propoganda when I realized that not a single Serb official was EVER interviewed on American television or anywhere in the western press while the Balklan war was going on. This is a sure sign of a media black out. Who ever heard of NOT getting the other side’s point of view! Angelina only did what she was told. While you are supporting lies with what I identify as the usual outlandish hate and vitriol, some of us actuallly took the time to do the research on this crisis as a part of our own fields of study. Eventually, the truth will be told. It can’t be suppressed forever. History will show the truth in time. That which is hidden, always comes to the light eventually.

       
  12. Milena

    January 19, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    Soo True!! They all trying to make Serbia look bad but deep down they know Serbians are the best people they will meet!

     
  13. Igor

    January 19, 2012 at 10:42 pm

    Dodji i u BANJALUKU….

     
  14. Jovan

    January 19, 2012 at 10:44 pm

    Plain amazing! No where better to hear it from then from a man with great compasion and wisdom. Thank you Charles your a great man and friend to all of us. Stay true.

     
    • cather76

      January 20, 2012 at 11:20 am

      awwwww.. what an awesome comment… respect right back to ya… ❤

       
  15. Sasha

    January 19, 2012 at 10:49 pm

    Yeah, I presume hunting war criminals is different than hunting Serbs,eh?

     
  16. omer ali

    January 19, 2012 at 11:20 pm

    IT’S rly soooooooooooooooooooooo and more than excllent and showed all sides love it toooooooooo much 😀

     
    • cather76

      January 20, 2012 at 11:09 am

      awwwwww… thanks little bro.. i appreciate the love you send from Sudan!

       
  17. Aleksandar

    January 19, 2012 at 11:54 pm

    Brate thanks a lot for being one of the best Serbian!!!

     
    • cather76

      January 20, 2012 at 11:10 am

      hahaha.. hvala brate… you are kind.. thanks for reading it..

       
  18. Aleksandar

    January 19, 2012 at 11:56 pm

    And you have to come to the Republic of Srpska, you are wellcome!!!

     
  19. Mima Oiesen

    January 20, 2012 at 12:09 am

    Great post as always Charles, Thank You so much for collecting this data and trying to educate/inform people about what Serbia is really all about! You are our biggest ambassador! 🙂

     
    • cather76

      January 20, 2012 at 11:07 am

      it is my pleasure.. i love it here and your people have been good to me.. thanks for reading

       
  20. dragana

    January 20, 2012 at 3:50 am

    Thanks Charles for pisting this thanks for your support and everything else you have been doing to tell people that Serbian people are great people. Volim te Charles!!!

     
    • cather76

      January 20, 2012 at 11:07 am

      nema na cemu.. i just speak the truth.. thanks a million

       
    • cather76

      January 20, 2012 at 12:13 pm

      awww.. you are very welcome.. thanks for reading

       
  21. Davor (@gladdansker1)

    January 20, 2012 at 5:19 pm

    Thank you

     
  22. AnAngel´sHeart

    January 20, 2012 at 6:31 pm

    Reblogged this on ajdarevicthetruthseeker.

     
  23. Yugo

    January 22, 2012 at 7:57 pm

    In reply to the part with the celebs… Johnny Depp jammin’ back in ’92:

     
  24. AnAngel´sHeart

    January 23, 2012 at 1:34 am

    I cannot believe that she even made anti Serbian movie! O.O
    How could she?
    I hope she s not planning on coming to Serbia!
    Nor her words and accusations of Serbia being a genocide country, nor her movie will ever been forgiven!
    Just how could she?????????
    Ignorant fool!! ARGH -.-

     
  25. Sveti Sava

    January 26, 2012 at 10:22 am

    Svaka cast brate!!! Angelina ain’t nothing but a pretty cover.. inside she’s inbred!!

     
    • cather76

      January 27, 2012 at 12:20 pm

      hahahhaah… i will 2nd that! thanks for reading!

       
  26. Nina Mia

    February 1, 2012 at 8:38 pm

    Thank you so much for this,really made my day!!!!

     
    • cather76

      February 2, 2012 at 6:42 pm

      nista!!! hvala puno for reading it… glad to make your day!!!

       
  27. eevanna

    February 3, 2012 at 4:43 pm

    I am soooo late with reading this text! This is amazing! Thank you for standing up for us! Hopefully you will help us change the image about Serbia and show us who we really are! You have my full support and if there’s something I can do to help, please let me know! I currently live in Zajecar (I am from Belgrade, but will be living here until December) so in case you decide to come here as well please let me know 🙂

     
    • cather76

      February 5, 2012 at 7:30 pm

      hi there… thanks so much for your nice message.. there is something you can do for me… i am starting a documentary about Serbia.. I was approved to put it on Kickstarter.com… that is a HUGE step.. i will have it posted next week… hopefully and I will need all the help getting the word out that you can provide!!!! Once it is if you could spare $10 E and help collect more from your friends and family it will mean a lot.. you will get a gift depending on how much you donate.. the more we get the better my documentary… thanks a million…

       
  28. Filip

    February 24, 2013 at 3:00 am

    Im really insired by this site and I’d like if there wer more guyz like you! 😀 poz iz nisa 😀

     
    • cather76

      March 2, 2013 at 12:15 am

      thank you very much for your comment.. glad you enjoy it..

       
  29. Romona

    March 24, 2013 at 2:28 am

    I must say, I have truly enjoyed your whole entire website/blog. For some reason, I am very attracted to Serbia and it’s culture. I have been for many many years. I’m a Black women, born and raised in Chicago. I grew up Catholic and as an adult have had the wonderful experience of a few other Religions. Now that I know better and have moved away from organized religion, it keeps us all separated. Ok, back to the point at hand, I have dated Serbian men (2) and plan to visit there soon. I will be coming back to check from time to time to learn as much as I can before traveling there. I do have a question. Are there any Black people from America and if so, are there any Black women?

     
  30. closerlook

    May 25, 2013 at 11:15 am

    Everyone go to You tube and type in 75 beautiful serbian celebrity women and you will see THE REAL REASON why Angelina Jolie has a problem with Serbs! Serbian women are gorgeous and very exotic. It’s what she wants to be but can’t. They’re naturally beautiful. Jolie has had plastic surgery. You will not believe the beauty of these very beautiful women. This is her problem and she’ll trash an entire nation for it. She wouldn’t even let Brad Pitt go to make a movie there. She’s insecure. The Serbian beautie’s look is the one she wants to capture and be queen with. She doesn’t want the world to know that Serbian women have what she wants. Believe me!

     

Leave a Reply

 
